When you get an auto reply on an email sent out by the bot, it will be marked as "Auto responded" in Qualifier and the person will automatically be unmarked for a follow-up email.

This is to avoid confusion over whether the bot or you as the user is in charge of following up. 

Everything that ends up in the inbox is assigned you, the user.

Did this answer your question?