Under settings in the account there is an option to "require review of all prospects". No prospects will be contacted unless the bot creator having seen it. This allows for increased control over when emails are being sent out to new prospects. Without needing to pause the bot nor stay updated every other day. 

How it works; 

The bot will let you know with an email there are new prospects to review. When logging in and accessing the prospects page the box below is shown. When choosing start sending after the user has reviewed the list, then the emails will be sent to the prospects you have chosen on that list. But take into account: the bot has to be started and active in order for the emails to be sent! You start the bot in Overview!

Did this answer your question?