Shared targeting - you can choose to share a targeting with a colleague’s targeting. This means the bots with a shared targeting will be linked to each other. When one changes the targeting for one bot then it will also affect the other linked bots and their search.

Keep in mind that if you choose to share a targeting then you can’t unlink them later on. Then you have to archive the bot and restart with a new targeting. 

New targeting - If you don’t want to link your bots then you can choose to create your own targeting with your own setups.

Did this answer your question?